Our vision

The Stanislas de Boufflers Institute brings together intellectual property specialists from all backgrounds (academics, civil servants, judges, lawyers, industrial property attorneys) who share the common desire to work to protect innovation.

Its purpose is to promote an innovation that serves the public good.

To this end, the Institute releases reports to the public authorities and organizes events to promote the protection of innovation.

The Institute is led by a Board of Directors headed by Supervisory and Management Committees.

Commissions report on topics set by the Scientific Committee.

Anyone paying the membership fee is likely to join the Institute and to participate in its activities.

Le Bureau

Matthieu Dhenne  President

Lionel Vial

Lionel Vial Vice President

Aujain Eghbali Treasurer

Nicolas Binctin Scientific Director

Benjamin Mollet-Viéville General-Secretary